An American In Florence

Fresh off a three-month hiatus in Florence, Italy, and I’m still attempting to set down all the crazy-wonderful-frustrating things I learned while I was over there. Check out my photos, observations, and other fun stuff at An American In Florence. It’s a work in progress, but as I go along I’m making sure to add in all the neat places and cool things I found while I was wandering around. So if you’re planning your own trip (real OR imaginary) to Tuscany, maybe I can help!

Firenze, Italia

This entry was published on June 27, 2011 at 4:05 pm and is filed under Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

